Bavarian Stallion Remix Series 2 – RFR 011

  • A1: Kessel Vale – Stroke (Hrdvsion´s F Like A Remix)
  • A2: David Goldberg – M4L-UV (Joannes Rmx)
  • B1: vince – namechanger (o-wells c++ ösen mix)
  • B2: Dj Hell & Italo Brutalo – People under the age (Rydim Rmx)

Release Date Bandcamp: 02.12.2019
Release Date Vinyl: 03.12.2019
Release Date Digital Worldwide: 17.12.2019

P&C 2020 RFR Records
LC 85121
Made in EU
Distributed (Vinyl) by Diamonds & Pearls Music (Berlin)


A1: Hrdvsion – Stroke implies different things. Different strokes for different folks. Not to spoil, but there is a Luke vs. Darth dynamic here. So let’s just keep it at that. Bring it on Death Star!

A2: Joannes – Ow_kay, Joannes got that Wagwan thang going on. Rolling thunder under the hood, sprinkled with some breaks and reverbed. Yeah, it’s that hands in the air moment. Package includes a big phat breakdown.

B1: Orson Wells – If War of the Worlds had a contemporaneous soundtrack, this would be on it. Electro-breaks, tunnel vision, planets colliding. Do not fear us, we come in peace.

B2: Rydim (Part of ItaloJohnson Trio) – This got that nasty boompty. Think of Derrick Carter remixing Gemini remixing Derrick May. Can I have a bump, to straighten things out? Mit ein kleines bisschen acid?
All Tracks Written & Produced by
Kessel Vale, David Goldberg, vince, DJ Hell & Italo Brutalo
Mastering: ManMadeMastering Berlin
Artwork: Designliga